Final hurdle

IMG_20130422_223747

This is it. I can’t wait to be finally done with this. Better hope I pass this time too! It’s been 3 years since I took my very first CPA paper and it was one heck of a long journey.  I had to juggle between work and study, part with RM20k from my bank account, sacrifice 3 birthdays to study for it (exam day is always the day after my birthday) and 2/3 of my annual leave is used for my study leave. Can’t wait, can’t wait, can’t wait!!

Right now, I’m totally procastinating because I dread having to prepare and write notes for 2 case studies that are 10 pages long EACH. Can someone just help me prepare and analyse this case for me already? I’m so exhausted. Hehe. Gonna lock my laptop up and not use it till necessary. Another week till the next update!

Hope your week is going better than mine! Then again, my life ain’t that bad 🙂 It’s just exams.

Leave a Reply

