Hello July!

I know this blog title isn’t that relevant anymore since we’re midway in July! Haha. It has been a very very busy month. An engagement project which was supposedly to be simple and straightforward turned out to be a little more tricky than it seems. Spent a good 2 weeks or so trying to figure things out and still in the process of it. sigh.

Anyway, I went a little crazy over a book sale and splurged my way through! Now, I got 33 new books for an awesome deal of RM120 USD40! WHAT AN AWESOME BARGAIN! I know right? Such a bargain hunter! Hehe… Oh yeah baby! 🙂

ImageImage

But..you know what? I’m still reading book 1 out of 33. Guess I’ve got a long way to go! The boyfriend is gonna nag me again. Haha.

p.s. The minions in Despicable Me are just too adorable and cute! It’s been a long time since I fall for such toys but man, I’m gonna line up in McDonald’s to get them all! If any of you readers know where else to get them in Msia, do let me know! They have ran out of stocks almost everywhere in Klang Valley! 😦

Leave a Reply

