Good buy of the week – Black pumps

Hey guys!

Just thought of sharing with you my guilt-free purchase this week. I *think* I have quite a bit of shoes already so each time I buy one, I ask myself if the boyfriend will nag me for buying too many of them. Not this time round. I was doing some last minute Christmas shopping and I walked pass this sale exhibition in a mall.

No harm checking it out right? 

Saw a section of shoes going for RM7 as Happy Hour Sale. Have u bought a pair of shoes for RM7 before?
I only did once. In Bangkok.

2013-12-22 00.05.09

2013-12-22 00.05.52

Grabbed that pair and contemplated if I should buy another pair of red chunky heels for RM7 but decided not to. Lol.
…and here it is, my beautiful pair of black pumps!  L.O.V.E the details on them!

It probably wont last till next year but who cares! I’m a happy girl! 🙂

Leave a Reply

